• Reduces Greenhouse Gas Emmissions
  • Clean Burning and Highly Efficient
  • Excellent Home Heating Benefits

KPMA Kicks off Statewide Initiative to Promote Bioheat

In 2016 the KPMA launched a statewide initiative to promote environmentally friendly Bioheat through the wrapping of suppliers trucks who provide Bioheat. These trucks will travel Kentucky’s roads and interstates delivering Bioheat during the cold winter months.

Several KPMA members have begun the process or already had trucks wrapped with these custom graphics.

If your company supplies this product and is interested in this initiative, please contact Amy Page at amy.page@kpma.org.

Interested in Bioheat? You can contact any of the below companies to inquire about service.

Southern Petroleum (Chaz Herd cherd@spetroleum.net 606-678-5127)
Woodford Oil (Scott Kiser skiser@woodfordoil.com 606-393-0108)
Riley Oil (Bob Riley bob@rileyoil.com 859-623-4032)
Albert Oil (Phil Eleson peleson@albertoil.com 502-267-9181)
John W. Clark Oil Company (Clarks Pump-N-Shop) (Brent Clark brent.clark@clarkpns.com 606-327-2775)
Interested in Bioheat? Please enter your information below to have a Bioheat supplier contact you.

For More Information

  • Select all that apply